St Lewis' Catholic

Primary School

Welcome to St. Lewis' Catholic Primary School!

01925762268

Name
 7th Newsletter Friday 26th February.pdfDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 6th Newsletter Friday 12th February.pdfDownload
 Eagle Newsletter 12th February 2021.pdfDownload
Showing 1-2 of 2
Name
 5th Newsletter Friday 5th February.pdfDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 14 Newsletter Friday 8th January.pdfDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Newsletter Friday 11th December.pdfDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Letter to Parents.pdfDownload
 Newsletter Friday 4th December.pdfDownload
Showing 1-2 of 2
Name
 advent 2020.pdfDownload
 Christmas week lunch menu 2020.pdfDownload
Showing 1-2 of 2
Name
 9th Newsletter Friday 13th November.pdfDownload
 Miss McAlinden.pdfDownload
Showing 1-2 of 2
Name
 8th November 2020 Church Newsletter.pdfDownload
 wk 8 Newsletter Friday 6th November.pdfDownload
Showing 1-2 of 2
Name
 16th Newsletter Friday 16th October.pdfDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 2020.10.12 Letter for schools PW MS.pdfDownload
 Sean Perkins author.pdfDownload
Showing 1-2 of 2
Name
 Friday 9th October Newsletter.pdfDownload
 HALLOWEEN PTA.pdfDownload
 Levy Flyer 2020.pdfDownload
 Levy letter 2020.21.pdfDownload
 Reception class Tapestry Online Learning Journey parent agreement.pdfDownload
Showing 1-5 of 5
Name
 23rd September - PHE letter to parents and guardians - Copy.pdfDownload
 Church Newsletter 4th Oct.2020.pdfDownload
 EAGLE Newsletter 25th September 2020.pdfDownload
 Friday 25th September Newsletter.pdfDownload
 School Menu .pdfDownload
Showing 1-5 of 5
Name
 18 Newsletter Friday 18th September.pdfDownload
 3.3 COVID poster for parents.pdfDownload
 Hope Academy – Year 5 6 Parent Meeting.pdfDownload
Showing 1-3 of 3
Name
 1st Newsletter Friday 11th September.pdfDownload
 English updates for Sept 20.pdfDownload
 School menu September 2020 - Dining Hall.pdfDownload
Showing 1-3 of 3
Name
 School Meals Menu Week Commencing 29th June 2020.pdfDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1

Letters to Parents

Please find copies of all letters here.

Name
 Sports Day_.pdfDownload
 virtual sports letter.pdfDownload
Showing 1-2 of 2
Name
 ELS Primary Newsletter 17th June.pdfDownload
 Newsletter Friday 19th June.pdfDownload
Showing 1-2 of 2
Name
 Newsletter Friday 13th March.pdfDownload
 ST LEWIS 20.03.20 loved one to lunch Y2.pdfDownload
Showing 1-2 of 2
Name
 C.8th March 2020.pdfDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 COVID-19-FACT-SHEET-V1.0.pdfDownload
 EAGLE Newsletter 6th March 2020.pdfDownload
 Friday 6th March Newsletter.pdfDownload
 Science selfie.pdfDownload
 Year Six ROCon.pdfDownload
Showing 1-5 of 5
Name
 CHURCH NEWSLETTER.1st March 2020.pdfDownload
 Newsletter Friday 28th February.pdfDownload
Showing 1-2 of 2
Name
 world book day lunch.PNGDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Consent Form Updated January 2020.pdfDownload
 ST LEWIS 02.03.20 Loved one to Lunch Y1.pdfDownload
Showing 1-2 of 2
Name
 COVID-19-FACT-SHEET-V1.0.pdfDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Church Newsletter 16th February 2020.pdfDownload
 Newsletter Friday 14th February.pdfDownload
Showing 1-2 of 2
Name
 Cashless Office.pdfDownload
 Church Newsletter 9th February 2020.pdfDownload
 Newsletter Friday 7th February.pdfDownload
 Valentines invite 2020.pdfDownload
 Valentines Poster.jpgDownload
Showing 1-5 of 5

Autumn Term Letters

Name
 2nd February 2020 Church Newsletter.pdfDownload
 Newsletter Friday 31st January.pdfDownload
Showing 1-2 of 2
Name
 Eagle Newsletter 24th January 2020.pdfDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Newsletter Friday 24th January (002).pdfDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Culcheth scouts poster 2020.pdfDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 AUTUMN WINTER menu 2019 20.pdfDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Church Newsletter .26th January 2020.pdfDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Church Newsletter 22nd December 2019.pdfDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Newsletter Friday 13th December.pdfDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Church Newsletter 8th December 2019.pdfDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Christmas week lunch menu.pdfDownload
 Church Newsletter 8th December 2019.pdfDownload
 Newslette Friday 6th December.pdfDownload
Showing 1-3 of 3
Name
 Childhood illness.pdfDownload
 Jotter Mobile App - Letter to parents v1.pdfDownload
 Levy Flyer 2019.pdfDownload
 Levy letter 2019.20.pdfDownload
 Newslette Friday 29th November.pdfDownload
Showing 1-5 of 5